Events

2020

Saturday 1 February - The Cheltenham Singing Groups with 'Take Note' - 'A Winter Warmer' concert at Holy Apostles Church, Charlton Kings

Saturday 4 April - Community Choirs Festival, Stratford

Friday 15 May - Cheltenham Performance Arts Festival, Town Hall  CANCELLED

Wednesday 20 May - Mayor Making Ceremony, Town Hall (The Tuesdays)  CANCELLED

Saturday 20 June - The Balloon Fiesta, Cheltenham Racecourse  POSTPONED

Saturday 4 July - The Tuesdays' Family and Friends Concert, Up Hatherley

2019

Saturday 30 March - The Wednesdays' 5th Anniversary Concert, Charlton Kings

Saturday 18 May - Cheltenham Performance Arts Festival, Town Hall

Saturday 8 June - 'Party at the Castle' - Sudeley Castle Family Day - part of a 3 day festival

Saturday 13 July - The Tuesdays Family and Friends' Concert, Up Hatherley

Thursday 5th December - The Tuesdays Christmas Sing - St Vincent's and St George's

Friday 6th December'Let Us Be Merry' - The Wednesdays, Sacred Hearts Church Hall, Charlton Kings

Sunday 15th December - The Wednesdays - Carols at Grevill House Care Home, Charlton Kings

Saturday 21st December - Members of The Tuesdays, The Wednesdays and The Cheltones leading the Carols in Pittville Park

 

2018

Saturday 24 March - Community Choirs Festival, Stratford

Saturday 19 May - Cheltenham Performance Arts Festival

Saturday 7 July - The Wednesdays' Friends and Family Concert, Charlton Kings

Saturday 14 July - The Tuesdays' Friends and Family Concert, Up Hatherley

Friday 30th November - 'Let Us Be Merry' - The Wednesdays, Sacred Hearts Church Hall, Charlton Kings

Saturday 8 December - Joint concert with Vocal Antics, Holy Apostles Church, Charlton Kings

Saturday 15 December - The Tuesdays, Carols at Harrington House Care Home, Up Hatherley

Sunday 16 December - The Wednesdays, Carols at Grevill House Care Home, Charlton Kings

Saturday 22 December - Members of The Tuesdays and The Wednesdays leading Carols in Pittville Park

© The Cheltenham Singing Groups.