top of page

The Cheltenham

Singing Groups

Events

2023

Friday 24 March - Joint concert with The Gloucestershire Police Male Voice Choir, St Mark's C of E Church,

                                 - The Tuesdays and The Cheltones     

Saturday 13 May - The Cheltenham Festival for Performing Arts, Cheltenham Town Hall - all groups

Saturday 17 June - Charlton Kings Summer Fayre - The Wednesdays

Friday 30 June - Joint concert with Whiteshill Choir and The Rosary School Choir, Church of the Immaculate 

                            Conception, Stroud - The Tuesdays and The Cheltones

Saturday 15 July - Midsummer Fiesta, Montpellier Gardens - The Wednesdays and The Cheltones

2022

Saturday 30 April - Lou and Andy's Civil Partnership Celebration, The Storyteller - all groups

Saturday 14 May - The Cheltenham Festival for Performing Arts, Cheltenham Town Hall - all groups

Sunday 5 June - Sandford Park Queen's Jubilee Celebrations - all groups

Wednesday 20 July - Charity concert in aid of GARAS - The Wednesdays and The Cheltones

Tuesday 26 July - Charity concert in aid of GARAS - The Tuesdays

Saturday 24 September - Joint concert with The Cotswold Male Voice Choir - The Wednesdays

Saturday 25 November - A Victorian Christmas at Sixways - The Wednesdays

Monday 5 December - Whittington House Nursing Home - The Wednesdays

Friday 9 December - Formal Investment Ltd, Christmas Event - The Wednesdays and The Cheltones

Monday 12 December - Grevill House Nursing Home - The Wednesdays

Wednesday 14 December - Monkscroft Care Centre - The Tuesdays and The Cheltones

Thursday 15 December - The Mayor's Christmas Concert - The Tuesdays and The Cheltones

bottom of page