top of page

Events

2024

Saturday 23 March - The Wednesdays' 10th Anniversary Concert - St Philip and James Church (Pip and Jim's), Leckhampton

Saturday 17 May - Joint concert with The Gloucestershire Police Male Voice Choir, Pittville School - The Tuesdays and The Cheltones

 

Saturday 18 May - The Cheltenham Festival for Performing Arts, Cheltenham Town Hall - The Wednesdays

Saturday 22 June - Joint Concert with the Handbell Team, The Pavilion, Up Hatheley - The Tuesdays and          The Cheltones

2023

Friday 24 March - Joint concert with The Gloucestershire Police Male Voice Choir, St Mark's C of E Church,

                                 - The Tuesdays and The Cheltones     

Saturday 13 May - The Cheltenham Festival for Performing Arts, Cheltenham Town Hall - all groups

Saturday 17 June - Charlton Kings Summer Fayre - The Wednesdays

Friday 30 June - Joint concert with Whiteshill Choir and The Rosary School Choir, Church of the Immaculate 

                            Conception, Stroud - The Tuesdays and The Cheltones

Saturday 15 July - Midsummer Fiesta, Montpellier Gardens - The Wednesdays and The Cheltones

Tuesday 18 July - Charity Concert in aid of Orchard Trust - The Tuesdays and The Cheltones

Wednesday 19 July - Charity Concert in aid of Emily's Gift - The Wednesdays

Friday 1 December - The Big Dip, in aid of Sue Ryder - Cheltenham Lido, 12 - 2pm - The Tuesdays and

                                         The Cheltones

                                     - Charlton Kings, Christmas Lights switch on, 5pm - The Wednesdays

Saturday 16 December - John Lewis - The Tuesdays and The Cheltones

Monday 18 December - Monkscroft Care Centre - The Wednesdays

bottom of page